West Virginia Public Service Commission

Case Service List




Case No. 09-0784-T-GI
General investigation regarding certification of federal universal service funding for eligible telecommunication carriers in West Virginia

Patrick Pearlman, Esq.
Consumer Advocate Division
700 Union Building
723 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25301
Email Address: ppearlman@cad.state.wv.us

David B. Hanna, Esq.
Counsel, Sprint Nextel Corporation
Hanna & Hanna PLLC
PO Box 3967
Charleston, WV 25339
Email Address: dhanna@hannalawpllc.com

Robert R. Rodecker, Esq.
Counsel, USCOC of Cumberland, Inc. Hardy Cellular Telephone Company, Inc. New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC, dba AT&T Mobility
PO Box 3713
Charleston, WV 25337
Email Address: rodecker@wvdsl.net

Thomas N. Hanna, Esq.
Counsel, Alltel Communications, LLC
PO Box 3967
Charleston, WV 25301
Email Address: thanna@hannalawpllc.com

Lori A. Hindman
Manager-Customer Care and Regulatory Affairs
West Side Telephone Company
1449 Fairmont Road
Morgantown, WV 26501

Joseph J. Starsick, Jr., Esq.
Counsel, Verizon West Virginia, Inc.
Goodwin & Goodwin
PO Box 2107
Charleston, WV 25328-2107
Email Address: joseph.starsick@FTR.com

Paul E. Frampton, Esq.
Counsel, TracFone Wireless, Inc.
Bowles Rice McDavid Graff & Love LLP
PO Box 1386
Charleston, WV 25325-1386
Email Address: pframpton@bowlesrice.com

Steven Hamula, Esq.
FiberNet, LLC
Director of Regulatory Affairs

1200 Greenbrier Street
Charleston, WV 25311
Email Address: shamula@onecommunications.com

Dave Seddon
War Telecommunications
Revenue Manager/Senior Analyst
56 Campus Drive
New Gloucester Drive, ME 04260
Email Address: dave.seddon@pinetreenetworks.com

Libby Reasbeck
dba: StratusWave Communications
Mull Center
1025 Main Street, Suite 900
Wheeling, WV 26003
Email Address: lreasbeck@stratuswave.com

James V. Kelsh, Esq.
Counsel, West Virginia PCS Alliance "Ntelos"
Rodecker Law Office
PO Box 3713
Charleston, WV 25337-3713
Email Address: kelshlaw@wvdsl.net

Jim Ranko
Controller
Armstrong Telephone Company-West Virginia and Northern Division
One Armstrong Place
Butler, PA 16001
Email Address: jranko@agoc.com

Deborah Fasciano
Frontier Communications
Sr. Analyst-Regulatory Compliance
180 S. Clinton Avenue
Fifth Floor
Rochester, NY 14646

Vickie L. Colaw, General Manager
Spruce Knob Seneca Rocks Telephone Inc.
PO Box 100
Route 33
Riverton,, WV 26814
Email Address: sksrt@spruceknob.net

D. Scott Sherman
Hardy Telecommunications
General Manager
2255 Kimseys Run Road
Lost River, WV 26810

Angela McCall, Manager
Government & External Affairs
Frontier Communications of West Virginia
300 Bland Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Email Address: amccall@czn.com