West Virginia Public Service Commission

Case Service List




Case No. 10-0558-T-GI
General Investigation regarding certification of federal universal service funding for eligible telecommunication carriers in West Virginia

Byron Harris, Director
Consumer Advocate Division
700 Union Building
723 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25301
Email Address: bharris@cad.state.wv.us

Robert R. Rodecker, Esq.
Counsel, USCOC of Cumberland, Inc. Hardy Cellular Telephone Company, Inc. New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC, dba AT&T Mobility
PO Box 3713
Charleston, WV 25337
Email Address: rodecker@wvdsl.net

Paul E. Frampton, Esq.
Counsel, TracFone Wireless, Inc.
Bowles Rice McDavid Graff & Love LLP
PO Box 1386
Charleston, WV 25325-1386
Email Address: pframpton@bowlesrice.com

Thomas N. Hanna, Esq.
Counsel, Alltel Communications, LLC
PO Box 3967
Charleston, WV 25339
Email Address: thanna@hannalawpllc.com

Lori A. Hindman
Manager - Regulatory Affairs & Support Services
West Side Telephone Company
1449 Fairmont Road
Morgantown, WV 26501
Email Address: hindman@westco.net

Vickie L. Colaw, General Manager
Spruce Knob Seneca Rocks Telephone, Inc.
PO Box 100
Riverton, WV 26814
Email Address: vcolaw@spruceknob.net

Steven Hamula, Esq.
Director of Regulatory Affairs
FiberNet, LLC
1200 Greenbrier Street
Charleston, WV 25311
Email Address: shamula@wvfibernet.net

Dave Seddon
Revenue Manager/Senior Analyst
War Telecommunications
56 Campus Drive
New Gloucester, ME 04260-5109
Email Address: dave.seddon@pinetreenetworks.com

Libby Reasbeck, Regulatory Affairs
Stratus Wave Communications, LLC
Mull Center, Suite 900
1025 Main Street
Wheeling , WV 26003
Email Address: libby@swave.net

James V. Kelsh, Esq.
Counsel, West Virginia PCS Alliance "Ntelos"
Rodecker Law Office
PO Box 3713
Charleston, WV 25337-3713
Email Address: kelshlaw@wvdsl.net

Jim Ranko, Controller
Armstrong Telephone Company
One Armstrong Place
Butler , PA 16001
Email Address: jranko@agoc.com

Gregg C. Sayre, Assistant Secretary -Legal Department
Deborah Fasciano, Sr. Analyst - Regulatory Compliance
Frontier Communications of West Virginia
180 South Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14646-7270
Email Address: gregg.sayre@frontiercorp.com

D. Scott Sherman, General Manager
Hardy Telecommunications, Inc.
2255 Kimseys Run Road
Lost River, WV 26810
Email Address: ssherman@hardynet.com

Jennifer Lea Stollings, Esq.
Consumer Advocate Division
700 Union Building
723 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25301
Email Address: jstollings@psc.state.wv.us

Mark E. Kauffelt, Esq.
Counsel, Nexus Communications, Inc.
Kauffelt & Kauffelt
PO Box 3082
Charleston, WV 25331-3082
Email Address: mkauffelt@wvdsl.net

Angie McCall
Frontier West Virginia Inc.
dba: fka Verizon West Virginia Inc.
Manager - Regulatory
300 Bland Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Email Address: angie.mccall@ftr.com

J. David Fenwick, Esq.
Counsel, Frontier West Virginia
Goodwin & Goodwin
PO Box 2107
Charleston, WV 25328-2107
Email Address: jdf@goodwingoodwin.com

Susan J. Berlin, Esq.
Counsel-Regulatory Affairs
Sprint Nextel
3065 Akers Mill Rd., SE, 7th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30339
Email Address: susan.berlin@sprint.com