West Virginia Public Service Commission

Case Service List




Case No. 11-0818-T-GI
General Investigation regarding Certification of Federal Universal Service Funding for Eligible Telecommunications Carriers in West Virginia

Byron Harris, Director
Consumer Advocate Division
700 Union Building
723 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25301
Email Address: bharris@cad.state.wv.us

D. Scott Sherman
Hardy Telecommunications, Inc.
General Manager
2255 Kimseys Run Road
Lost River, WV 26810
Email Address: ssherman@hardynet.com

Susan J. Berlin, Esq.
Sprint Nextel
Counsel-Regulatory Affairs
3065 Akers Mill Rd., SE, 7th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30339
Email Address: susan.berlin@sprint.com

Ed Tisdale
War Telecommunications
Senior Vice President
56 Campus Drive
New Gloucester, ME 04260-5109
Email Address: dave.seddon@pinetreenetworks.com

Jim Ranko
Armstrong Telecommunications, Inc.
Controller
One Armstrong Place
Butler, PA 16001
Email Address: jranko@agoc.com

Libby Reasbeck
Stratus Wave Communications, LLC
Regulatory Affairs
Mull Center, Suite 900
1025 Main Street
Wheeling , WV 26003
Email Address: libby@swave.net

Lori A. Hindman
West Side Telephone Company
Manager -Regulatory Affairs & Support Services
1449 Fairmont Road
Morgantown, WV 26501
Email Address: hindman@westco.net

Mark E. Kauffelt, Esq.
Counsel, Nexus Communications, Inc. and Telrite Corporation
Kauffelt & Kauffelt
PO Box 3082
Charleston, WV 25331-3082
Email Address: mkauffelt@wvdsl.net

Paul E. Frampton, Esq.
Counsel, TracFone Wireless, Inc.
Bowles Rice McDavid Graff & Love LLP
PO Box 1386
Charleston, WV 25325-1386
Email Address: pframpton@bowlesrice.com

Vickie L. Colaw
Spruce Knob Seneca Rocks Telephone, Inc.
General Manager
PO Box 100, Route 33
Riverton, WV 26814
Email Address: vcolaw@spruceknob.net

Angie McCall
Frontier West Virginia Inc.
Manager - Regulatory
300 Bland Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Email Address: angie.mccall@ftr.com

Peter Lurie
Virgin Mobile USA
General Counsel
10 Independence Boulevard
Warren, NJ 07059
Email Address: plurie@virginmobileusa.com

Kelly Jesel
Telrite Corporation
CFO
4113 Monticello Street
Covington, GA 30014
Email Address: misty.drake@telrite.com

Richard Yurich
TerraCom, Inc.
Vice President, Secretary
401 E. Memorial RD Ste 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-2282
Email Address: richard@terracominc.com

J. David Fenwick, Esq.
Counsel, Alltel Communications, LLC
Goodwin & Goodwin
PO Box 2107
Charleston, WV 25328-2107
Email Address: jdf@goodwingoodwin.com

James V. Kelsh, Esq.
Counsel, West Virginia PCS Alliance "NTELOS"
PO Box 3713
Charleston, WV 25337-3713
Email Address: kelshlaw@wvdsl.net

Robert R. Rodecker, Esq.
Counsel, USCOC of Cumberland, Inc., Hardy Cellular Telephone Company, Inc., New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC, dba AT&T Mobility
PO Box 3713
Charleston, WV 25337
Email Address: rodecker@wvdsl.net

Steven Hamula, Esq.
FiberNet, LLC
Director of Regulatory Affairs
1200 Greenbrier Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Email Address: hamulas@ntelos.com

Deborah Fasciano
Frontier West Virginia Inc.
Sr. Analyst - Regulatory Compliance
300 Bland Street
Bluefield, WV 24701

David B. Hanna, Esq.
Counsel, Sprint Nextel Corporation and Virgin Mobile USA, LP
Hanna & Hanna PLLC
PO Box 3967
Charleston, WV 25339
Email Address: dhanna@hannalawpllc.com

Robert Felgar, Esq.
Cintex Wireless, LLC
General Counsel
11910 Parklawn, Suite U
Rockville, MD 20852
Email Address: RFelgar@cintexwireless.com

Joseph J. Starsick, Esq.
Associate General Counsel - Southeast Region
Frontier West Virginia Inc.
1500 MacCorkle Ave., S.E.
Charleston, WV 25396
Email Address: Joseph.Starsick@FTR.com

David Gainer
Conexions LLC
dba: Conexion Wireless
6905 N. Wickham Road, Suite 403
Melbourne, FL 32940
Email Address: complaints@telcomteam.com