West Virginia Public Service Commission

Case Service List




Case No. 12-0546-T-GI
General Investigation regarding Certification of Federal Universal Service Funding for Eligible Telecommunications Carriers in West Virginia

Byron Harris, Director
Consumer Advocate Division
700 Union Building
723 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25301
Email Address: bharris@cad.state.wv.us

D. Scott Sherman, General Manager
Hardy Telecommunications, Inc.
2255 Kimseys Run Road
Lost River, WV 26810
Email Address: ssherman@hardynet.com

Ed Tisdale, Vice President
War Telephone LLC
dba: OTT Communications
900D Hammond Street
Bangor, ME 04401
Email Address: ed.tisdale@ottcommunications.com

Susan Berlin, Esq.
Sprint Communications Company L.P.
3065 Akers Mill Rd., SE, 7th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30339
Email Address: susan.berlin@sprint.com

Angie McCall, Manager - Regulatory
Frontier West Virginia Inc.
300 Bland Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Email Address: angie.mccall@ftr.com

J. David Fenwick, Esq.
Counsel, Alltel Communications, LLC
Goodwin & Goodwin
PO Box 2107
Charleston, WV 25328-2107
Email Address: jdf@goodwingoodwin.com

James V. Kelsh, Esq.
Counsel, West Virginia PCS Alliance , dba NTELOS
Bowles, Rice, McDavid, Graff & Love LLP
PO Box 1386
Charleston, WV 25325-1386
Email Address: jkelsh@bowlesrice.com

Libby Reasbeck, Regulatory Affairs
Gateway Telecom LLC
dba: Stratus Wave Communications, LLC
Mull Center, Suite 900
1025 Main Street
Wheeling , WV 26003
Email Address: libby@swave.net

Lori A. Hindman, Regulatory/Special Service Manager
TelAtlantic Communications, Inc.
dba: West Side Long Distance and Communications Plus Long Distance
1449 Fairmont Road
Morgantown, WV 25501-9729
Email Address: hbarnes@westco.net

Mark E. Kauffelt, Esq.
Counsel, Nexus Communications & Telrite Corporation, Global Connection Inc. of America, Linkup Telecom, Inc., TerraCom, Inc., Tag Mobile, LLC.
Kauffelt & Kauffelt
PO Box 3082
Charleston, WV 25331-3082
Email Address: mkauffelt@wvdsl.net

Paul E. Frampton, Esq.
Counsel, TracFone Wireless, Inc.
Bowles Rice McDavid Graff & Love LLP
PO Box 1386
Charleston, WV 25325-1386
Email Address: pframpton@bowlesrice.com

Robert R. Rodecker, Esq.
Counsel, USCOC of Cumberland, Hardy Cellular Telephone Company, Inc., AT&T Mobility, Gulf Coast Wireless
PO Box 3713
Charleston, WV 25337
Email Address: rodecker@wvdsl.net

Steven Hamula, Esq., Director of Regulatory Affairs
Lumos Networks, LLC
1200 Greenbrier Street
Charleston, WV 25311
Email Address: hamulas@ntelos.com

Vickie L. Colaw, General Manager
Spruce Knob Seneca Rocks Telephone, Inc.
PO Box 100, Route 33
Riverton, WV 26814
Email Address: vcolaw@spruceknob.net

David B. Hanna, Esq.
Hanna & Hanna PLLC
Counsel, Sprint Nextel Corporation & Virgin Mobile USA, LP
PO Box 3967
Charleston, WV 25339
Email Address: dhanna@hannalawpllc.com

Peter Lurie, General Counsel
Virgin Mobile USA
10 Independence Boulevard
Warren, NJ 07059
Email Address: plurie@virginmobileusa.com

Kelly Jesel, CFO
Telrite Corporation
4113 Monticello Street
Covington, GA 30014
Email Address: misty.drake@telrite.com

Richard Yurich, Vice President/Secretary
TerraCom, Inc.
13220 N. Santa Fe Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73044
Email Address: richard@terracominc.com

Frank Del Col, CEO
TAG Mobile, LLC
1330 Capital Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75006
Email Address: frank.delcol@tagmobile.net

Terri L. Kruse, Regulatory Manager
Conexions LLC
dba: Conexion Wireless
6905 N. Wickham Road, Suite 403
Melbourne, FL 32940
Email Address: complaints@telcomteam.com

Bassam Abdallah, Director of Operations
US Connect LLC
705 Commerce Street
Southlake, TX 76092
Email Address: usconnect@gmail.com

John Liebermann, President
Cellspan Inc.
1529 43rd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11219

Joseph J. Starsick Jr.
Associate General Counsel Southeast Region
Frontier Communications
1500 MacCorkle Ave., S.E
Charleston, WV 25396
Email Address: joseph.starsick@ftr.com

Lance J. M. Steinhart, Esq.
Counsel, i-wireless, LLC
1725 Windward Concourse, Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Email Address: lsteinhart@telecomcounsel.com

James D. Mitchell, Vice President
Armstrong Telephone Company
One Armstrong Place
Butler, PA 16001
Email Address: jmitchell@agoc.com

Angela Briggs, Paralegal
Global Connection Inc. of America
5555 Oakbrook Parkway, Suite 620
Norcross, GA 30093
Email Address: abriggs@gcioa.com

Tina Allen, Regulatory
Gulf Coast Home Phone Services, Inc.
dba: Gulf Coast Wireless
PO Box 831658
Ocala, FL 34483-1658
Email Address: Tallen@telecomservicebureau.com

Michelle Hendrix, President
LinkUp Telecom, Inc.
293 N. Cherry Pop Drive
Inverness, FL 34453
Email Address: ahendrix@tampabay.rr.com

Mark Leafstedt, CEO
Total Call Mobile, Inc.
1411 W. 190th Street Suite 700
Gardena, CA 90248

Lakisha Taylor, Regulatory and Customer Service Contact
Budget PrePay, Inc.
dba: Budget Mobile
1325 Barksdale Blvd., Suite 200
Bossier City, LA 71111
Email Address: lakishat@budgetprepay.com