West Virginia Public Service Commission

Case Service List




Case No. 13-0503-T-GI
General Investigation regarding the use of Federal Universal Service Funding by Eligible Telecommunications Carriers in West Virginia

Jeff Ansted, President
American Broadband and Telecommunications Company
1 Seagate, Suite 600
Toledo, OH 43699
Email Address: jsa@ambt.net

Jim Ranko, Controller
Armstrong Telecommunications, Inc.
One Armstrong Place
Butler, PA 16001
Email Address: jranko@agoc.com

James D. Mitchell, President
Armstrong Telephone Company
One Armstrong Place
Butler, PA 16001
Email Address: legal@agoc.com

James T. Balvanz, CFO
Boomerang Wireless, LLC
955 Kacena Road, Suite A
Hiawatha, IA 52233
Email Address: jbalvanz@readymobile.com

Lakisha Taylor, Compliance Specialist
Budget PrePay, Inc., dba Budget Phone
1325 Barksdale Blvd., Suite 200
Bossier City, LA 71111
Email Address: lakishat@budgetprepay.com

Robert Felgar, Esq., General Counsel
Cintex Wireless, LLC
1800 I Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852
Email Address: rfelgar@libertywireless.com

Teri L. Kruse, Regulatory Manager
Conexions LLC, dba Conexion Wireless
6905 N. Wickham Road, Suite 403
Melbourne, FL 32940
Email Address: tkruse@telecomgroup.com

Steven Hamula, Esq.
Director of Regulatory Affairs
FiberNet, LLC
1200 Greenbrier Street
Charleston, WV 25311
Email Address: hamulas@lumosnet.com

Deborah Fasciano, Sr. Analyst, Compliance & Regulatory
Frontier West Virginia Inc.
180 S Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14646
Email Address: deborah.fasciano@ftr.com

Joseph J. Starsick, Esq.
Associate General Counsel - Southeast Region
Frontier West Virginia Inc.
1500 MacCorkle Ave., S.E.
Charleston, WV 25396
Email Address: Joseph.Starsick@FTR.com

Kristen Soucy, President
Gulf Coast Home Phone Services, Inc., Gulf Coast Wireless
PO Box 831658
Ocala, FL 34483-1658
Email Address: ksoucy.compliance@telecomservicebureau.com

D. Scott Sherman, General Manager
Hardy Telecommunications, Inc.
2255 Kimseys Run Road
Lost River, WV 26810
Email Address: ssherman@hardynet.com

Robert Williams, President
LinkUp Telecom, Inc.
1 Lincoln Centre
18W140 Butterfield Road Suite 1500
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Email Address: rw@linkuptel.com

Mark E. Kauffelt, Esq.
Counsel, Nexus Communications, Inc. & Telrite Corporation
PO Box 3082
Charleston, WV 25331-3082
Email Address: mkauffelt@wvdsl.net

Issa Asad, Managing Member
Q Link Wireless LLC
499 East Sheridan Street, Suite 300
Dania, FL 33004
Email Address: reg@qlinkwireless.com

Vickie Colaw, General Manager
Spruce Knob Seneca Rocks Telephone, Inc.
PO Box 100, Route 33
Riverton, WV 26814
Email Address: vcolaw@spruceknob.net

Libby Reasbeck, Regulatory Affairs
Gateway Telecom LLC, dba Stratus Wave Communications, LLC
Mull Center, Suite 900
1025 Main Street
Wheeling , WV 26003
Email Address: libby@swave.net

Frank Del Col, CEO
TAG Mobile, LLC
1330 Capital Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75006
Email Address: frank.delcol@tagmobile.net

Melissa Driskell, Regulatory Manager
Telrite Corporation
4113 Monticello Street
Covington, GA 30014
Email Address: Melissa.driskell@telrite.com

Matt Connolly
Manager-Regulatory Affairs
TerraCom, Inc.
401 E Memorial Rd., Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Email Address: mconnolly@terracominc.com

Amy Inagaki, Esq
Total Call Mobile, Inc.
1411 W. 190th Street
Suite 700
Gardena, CA 90248
Email Address: amyi@totalcallusa.com

Stephen Athanson, Regulatory Council
TracFone Wireless, Inc.
9700 NW 112th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178-1353
Email Address: sathanson@tracfone.com

Paul E. Frampton, Esq.
Counsel, TracFone Wireless< inc.
Bowles Rice McDavid Graff & Love LLP
PO Box 1386
Charleston, WV 25325-1386
Email Address: pframpton@bowlesrice.com

Robert R. Rodecker, Esq.
Counsel, USCOC of Cumberland, Inc.; Hardy Cellular Telephone Company, Inc.; New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC, dba AT&T Mobility
PO Box 3713
Charleston, WV 25337
Email Address: rodecker@wvdsl.net

David B. Hanna, Esq.
Counsel, Virgin Mobile USA, LP
Hanna & Hanna PLLC
PO Box 3967
Charleston, WV 25339
Email Address: dhanna@hannalawpllc.com

Susan Berlin, Esq.
Virgin Mobile USA
3065 Akers Mill Road S.E.
Mailstop GAATLD 0704
Atlanta, GA 30339
Email Address: susan.berlin@sprint.com

Ed Tisdale, Sr. Vice President
Counsel, War Telephone LLC and Communications Design Acquisition LLC, dba OTT Communications
900D Hammond Street
Bangor, ME 04401
Email Address: ed.tisdale@ottcommunications.com

James V. Kelsh, Esq.
Counsel, West Virginia PCS Alliance "NTELOS"
Bowles Rice LLP
PO Box 1386
Charleston, WV 25325-1386
Email Address: jkelsh@bowlesrice.com

Lori Hindman, Manager
West Side Telephone Company, dba West Side Telecommunications
1449 Fairmont Road
Morgantown, WV 26501
Email Address: lhindman@westsidetel.com

Lance J.M. Steinhart, Esq.
Counsel, Cellspan, Inc.; i-wireless, LLC; Global Connection Inc. of America
1725 Windward Concourse, Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Email Address: lsteinhart@telecomcounsel.com

Bobbi Ferguson
US Connect, LLC
Regulatory Consultant
1130 University Blvd., Ste. B9, #253
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Email Address: bobbi.vcs@comcast.net

Jacqueline Lake Roberts, Esq.
Consumer Advocate Division
700 Union Building
723 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25301
Email Address: jroberts@cad.state.wv.us