West Virginia Public Service Commission

Case Service List




Case No. GO 258.3
In the Matter of Proposed Revisions to Rules Governing Electric Utility Net Metering Arrangements and Interconnections, 150 C.S.R. Series 33

Gary Zuckett, Executive Director
West Virginia Citizen Action Group
1500 Dixie Street
Charleston, WV 25311

Autumn Long, Program Director
Solar United Neighbors of WV
1115 Massachusetts Ave. NW., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005

John Christensen
Mountain View Solar LLC
11500 Valley Road
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411

Susan J. Riggs, Esq.
Counsel, WVEUG
Spilman Thomas & Battle
PO Box 273
Charleston, WV 25321-0273
Email Address: sriggs@spilmanlaw.com

Jason C. Pizatella, Esq.
Counsel, WVEUG
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
PO Box 273
Charleston, WV 25321-0273
Email Address: jpizatella@spilmanlaw.com

Barry A. Naum, Esq.
Counsel, WVEUG
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Email Address: bnaum@spilmanlaw.com

Derrick P. Williamson, Esq.
Counsel, WVEUG
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
1100 Bent Creek Blvd., Suite 101
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Email Address: dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com

Heather B. Osborn, Esq.
Consumer Advocate Division
700 Union Building
723 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25301
Email Address: hosborn@cad.state.wv.us

William C. Porth, Esq.
Counsel, AEP
Robinson & McElwee PLLC
PO Box 1791
Charleston, WV 25326
Email Address: wcp@ramlaw.com

Heather G. Harlan, Esq.
Counsel, AEP
Robinson & McElwee
PO Box 1791
Charleston, WV 25326
Email Address: hgh@ramlaw.com

Gary A. Jack, Esq.
First Energy
Counsel, Mon Power and Potomac Edison
5001 NASA Boulevard
Fairmont, WV 26554
Email Address: gjack@firstenergycorp.com

David Levine
Geosteller and The Alliance for Solar Choice
224 W. King Street
Martinsburg, WV 25443

Thad Culley, Esq.
Counsel, The Alliance for Solar Choice
Keyes, Fox & Wiedman, LLP
401 Harrison Oaks Blvd., Suite 100
Cary, NC 27513
Email Address: tculley@kfwlaw.com

Dan Conant
Solar Holler
PO Box 1265
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Email Address: dan@solarholler.com

Emmett Pepper, Esq.
Counsel, WV Citizens Action Group
1500 Dixie Street
Charleston, WV 25311
Email Address: Emmett@eewv.org

Frank Young
West Virginia Environmental Council
33 Carnian Ford Road
Ripley, WV 25271
Email Address: fyoung@mountain.net

Cathy Kunkel
WV Sun
309 Fayette Avenue
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Email Address: cathykunkel@gmail.com

Willliam V. DePaulo, Esq.
179 Summers Street, Suite 232
Charleston, WV 25301
Email Address: william.depaulo@gmail.com

James M. Van Nostrand
Director, Center for Energy and Sustainable Development
WVU College of Law
PO Box 6130
Morgantown, WV 26506
Email Address: james.vannostrand@mail.wvu.edu

James D. Fawcett
Appalachian Power Company and Wheeling Power Company
707 Virginia St. East, Suite 1100
Charleston, WV 25301
Email Address: jdfawcett@aep.com

Ray Valdes
Monongahela Power Company and The Potomac Edison Company
800 Cabin Hill Drive
Greensburg, WV 15601
Email Address: rvaldes@firstenergycorp.com